top of page
Baetylus (6).png

7 books, 7 chapters, 7 pages, 7 words

Enter the world of Baetylus, the occult science fantasy.

Book 1: Amber Plague.

An ancient relic from the Silicon Age awakens a malevolent being seeking revenge on the village that imprisoned her. She unleashes a swarm of bees that darken the sky with her terrifying likeness and ravage the land with a deadly plague. To save her people, a young woman must chase the relic across a post apocalyptic world of mutants, malfunctioning ancient tech, and strange cults as it leaves a wake of death and destruction in its path.

bottom of page